فاخر | مفصل | إطلالة مذهلة

  • 29,999,999 درهم
الأرض ، جميرا جولف إستيت
  • فيلا
  • نوع العقار
  • 5
  • غرف النوم
  • 5
  • عدد الحمامات
  • 4
  • مواقف سيارات
  • 8826.0
  • قدم مربع

نبذة

رقم العقار: PP-S-1863
  • فيلا
  • نوع العقار
  • 5
  • غرف النوم
  • 5
  • عدد الحمامات
  • 4
  • مواقف سيارات
  • 8826.0
  • قدم مربع

تفاصيل المنتج

تم التحديث في مايو 21 ، 2023 في 10: 40 am
  • رقم العقار: PP-S-1863
  • السعر: 29,999,999 درهم
  • الحجم العقار: 8826.0 قدم مربع
  • غرف النوم: 5
  • الحمامات: 5
  • الكراجات: 4
  • نوع الوحدة: فيلا
  • حالة العقار: خصم

وصف المنتج

نقدم لكم فيلا مذهلة ذات مخطط مفتوح تتميز بمجموعة من الميزات الفاخرة. ادخل إلى هذا المنزل الرائع واستمتع بالتدفق السلس للمساحة التي تجمع بين المطبخ المفتوح ومنطقة تناول الطعام الفريدة من نوعها المصممة خصيصًا. مع ثلاجة نبيذ مدمجة 2.5 متر وأجهزة مدمجة من ميلي.
طاولة طعام مصنوعة حسب الطلب وبها ثريا مصممة خصيصًا وفريدة من نوعها وتركيبات الإضاءة التي ستذهلك.

تم تصميم هذه الفيلا مع أخذ صاحب المنزل المميز في الاعتبار ، وتتميز بأثاث مفصل حسب الطلب وتركيبات إضاءة فريدة من نوعها مستوردة من جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما يخلق أجواء من الرقي والرفاهية. يسمح تصميم المنزل بدخول الكثير من الضوء الطبيعي إلى الداخل ، وذلك بفضل الأبواب والنوافذ الواسعة التي تم توسيعها بعناية لزيادة تدفق الضوء في جميع أنحاء الفيلا.
أثاث فاخر يكمل هذه الفيلا الفريدة بجوهرها.

تحتوي الفيلا على خمس غرف نوم فسيحة ، لكل منها حمام خاص وخزائن مدمجة. غرف النوم مضاءة جيدًا وتوفر مساحة واسعة للراحة والاسترخاء. تحتوي غرفة النوم الرئيسية على مقصورة ملابس وحمام فاخر وشرفة خاصة تطل على المساحات الخضراء المورقة.

سيكون الترفيه عن الضيوف متعة مطلقة في هذه الفيلا المطلقة. لن تكون الاحتفالات الداخلية والخارجية سوى انفجار مع حديقة ذات مناظر طبيعية ومسبح خاص ومنطقة شواء مع إطلالة رائعة على ملعب الجولف. انزل إلى الطابق السفلي ، حيث ستجد مساحة مخصصة بالكامل للترفيه والاستمتاع. مع وجود بار مدمج وطاولة سنوكر وغرفة سينما ، سوف يذهل ضيوفك.

بالنسبة لمحبي الجولف ، تقدم هذه الفيلا واحدة من أفضل أجهزة محاكاة الجولف في دبي ، مما يسمح لك بإكمال تأرجحك وأنت مرتاح في منزلك. لم يتم ادخار أي تفاصيل في إنشاء هذه الفيلا الفاخرة ، مما يجعلها المنزل المثالي لأولئك الذين يقدرون أرقى الأشياء في الحياة.

رقم تراخيصي: 0000

  • العنوان دبي - جميرا جولف إستيت - الأرض - الزهرة البرية
  • المدينة دبي
  • المجتمعات جميرا جولف إستيتس
  • مقاطعة أرض

معلومات الإتصال

عرض القوائم
فريدريك أوستويزن

استفسر عن هذا العقار

قائمة مشابهة

مقارنة القوائم

أضف للمقارنه
فريدريك أوستويزن
  • فريدريك أوستويزن

Luxurious | Bespoke | Amazing view

  • AED 29,999,999
Earth, Jumeirah Golf Estates
  • Villa
  • Property Type
  • 5
  • Bedrooms
  • 5
  • Bathrooms
  • 4
  • Parkings
  • 8826.0
  • Sq.Ft
Earth, Jumeirah Golf Estates
  • AED 29,999,999

Overview

Property ID: PP-S-1863
  • Villa
  • Property Type
  • 5
  • Bedrooms
  • 5
  • Bathrooms
  • 4
  • Parkings
  • 8826.0
  • Sq.Ft

Details

Updated on April 20, 2024 at 11:20 pm
  • Property ID: PP-S-1863
  • Price: AED 29,999,999
  • Property Size: 8826.0 Sq.Ft
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Parkings: 4
  • Property Type: Villa
  • Property Status: Sale

Description

Introducing a stunning bespoke open plan villa that boasts an array of luxurious features. Step inside this magnificent home and be welcomed by a seamless flow of space that combines the one of a kind specifically designed open plan kitchen and dining area. With a 2.5m built in wine fridge and built-in Miele appliances.
Custom made dining table and with a bespoke and one of a kind chandelier and light fittings that will blow your mind.

Designed with the discerning homeowner in mind, this villa features bespoke furniture and one-of-a-kind light fittings imported from around the world, creating an ambiance of sophistication and luxury. The design of the home allows for plenty of natural light to flood the interior, thanks to the expansive doors and windows that have been thoughtfully enlarged to maximize the flow of light throughout the villa.
Luxury furniture that compliments this ultra unique villa with essence.

The villa has five spacious bedrooms, each with an en-suite bathroom and built-in wardrobes. The bedrooms are well-lit and provide ample space for rest and relaxation. The master bedroom features a walk-in closet, a luxurious bathroom and a private balcony overlooking the lush greenery.

Entertaining guests will be an absolute pleasure in this ultimate villa. Both indoor and outdoor celebrations will be nothing but a blast with a landscaped garden, private pool and barbeque area with an amazing view of the golf course. Descend to the basement, where you’ll find a space that’s been dedicated entirely to entertaining and enjoyment. With a built-in bar, snooker table, and cinema room, your guests will be wowed.

For the avid golfer, this villa offers one of the best golf simulators in Dubai, allowing you to perfect your swing from the comfort of your own home. No detail has been spared in the creation of this luxurious villa, making it the perfect home for those who appreciate the finer things in life.

Trakheesi Number:  0000

  • Address Dubai - Jumeirah Golf Estates - Earth - Wildflower
  • City Dubai
  • Communities Jumeirah Golf Estates
  • Area Earth

Contact Information

View Listings
Paul Wilkie-Page

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
Paul Wilkie-Page
  • Paul Wilkie-Page