الحديقة التي تواجه شاغرة الآن وحدة زاوية B2

  • 22,000,000 درهم
دبي هيلز ، دبي هيلز استيت
  • فيلا
  • نوع العقار
  • 6
  • غرف النوم
  • 7
  • عدد الحمامات
  • 8367.0
  • قدم مربع

البرنامج

رقم العقار: ب-R-1196
  • فيلا
  • نوع العقار
  • 6
  • غرف النوم
  • 7
  • عدد الحمامات
  • 8367.0
  • قدم مربع

التفاصيل

تم التحديث في مايو 27 ، 2024 في 12: 41 pm
  • رقم العقار: ب-R-1196
  • السعر: 22,000,000 درهم
  • الحجم العقار: 8367.0 قدم مربع
  • غرف النوم: 6
  • الحمامات: 7
  • نوع الوحدة: فيلا
  • حالة العقار: تخفيضات

الوصف

يسر شركة Paragon طرح هذا النوع الجديد من النوع B2 للتسويق في Fairway Vistas. بفضل الهندسة المعمارية المتطورة والتصميم الحديث ، تخلق مساحات معيشة داخلية وخارجية واسعة ، مع شرفات كبيرة تطل على الحدائق الخاصة وحمامات السباحة. يتدفق ضوء الشمس الطبيعي عبر النوافذ الممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف إلى الغرف المترامية الأطراف التي تتميز بكل وسائل الراحة والرفاهية الحديثة. تم استخدام مواد وتشطيبات فائقة الجودة لضمان جودة دائمة في جميع أنحاء الفلل الشاسعة. تقع هذه الفيلا في موقع زاوية يتمتع بإطلالات رائعة وخصوصية على الحديقة. بالقرب من ملاعب التنس لتلك الأنشطة في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

تحتوي الفيلا على غرفة جلوس وطعام ضخمة تتدفق على الطابق الأرضي بالكامل تقريبًا. يوجد مطبخ عرض مثير مع مطبخ طهاة يقع خلفه مباشرة. وكذلك غرفة خادمات وسائقين منفصلة. في الطابق الأرضي توجد غرفة نوم الضيوف والمكتب. يحتوي الطابق الثاني على غرفة عائلية ضخمة مع مناظر رائعة ويتدفق الكثير من الضوء في جميع أنحاء العقار. غرفة النوم الرئيسية ضخمة للغاية مع خزانة ملابس وشرفة خاصة وحمام داخلي ضخم. جميع الميزات والتجهيزات ذات جودة عالية مع ألوان ممتازة بين الخشب والرخام.

تقدم شركة إعمار العقارية المشروع السكني الفاخر الواقع في موقع متميز في دبي هيلز. توفر الفيلات الفخمة في Fairway Vistas ، المواجهة لجزء من ملعب الجولف المكون من 18 حفرة ، محيطًا مثاليًا للحياة الأسرية مع شبكة من الممرات الخضراء التي تربط المناطق وتوفر مسارات مظللة ومسارات لركوب الدراجات والركض. يقع بالقرب من النادي ودبي هيلز مول ، مما يجعل فيرواي فيستاس موقعًا شهيرًا.

اتصل بنا في Paragon Properties اليوم للتحدث إلى أخصائي منطقتنا.

رقم تراخيصي: 6523334041

  • العنوان دبي - دبي هيلز استيت - دبي هيلز - فيرواي فيستاس
  • المدينة دبي
  • المجتمعات Dubai Hills Estate
  • المساحة تلال دبي

معلومات الإتصال

عرض القوائم
جيمس فوستر

استفسر عن هذا العقار

قائمة مشابهة

مقارنة القوائم

المقارنات
جيمس فوستر
  • جيمس فوستر

Park Facing Vacant Now B2 Corner Unit

  • AED 22,000,000
Dubai Hills, Dubai Hills Estate
  • Villa
  • Property Type
  • 6
  • Bedrooms
  • 7
  • Bathrooms
  • 8367.0
  • Sq.Ft
Dubai Hills, Dubai Hills Estate
  • AED 22,000,000

Overview

Property ID: PP-R-1196
  • Villa
  • Property Type
  • 6
  • Bedrooms
  • 7
  • Bathrooms
  • 8367.0
  • Sq.Ft

Details

Updated on April 13, 2024 at 3:50 pm
  • Property ID: PP-R-1196
  • Price: AED 22,000,000
  • Property Size: 8367.0 Sq.Ft
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 7
  • Property Type: Villa
  • Property Status: Sale

Description

Paragon is happy to bring to market this new Type B2 in Fairway Vistas. With cutting-edge architecture and modern design create expansive indoor and outdoor living spaces, with large balconies overlooking private gardens and pools. Natural sunlight floods through floor-to-ceiling windows into sprawling rooms that feature every modern convenience and amenity. Superior materials and finishes have been used to ensure lasting quality throughout the expansive villas. This villa is located in a corner position that is super private and great views over the park. Near to the tennis courts for those activities on the weekend.

The villa boasts a massive living and dining room which flows over almost the entire ground floor. There is a sexy show kitchen with the chefs kitchen located just behind. As well as a separated maids and drivers room. On the ground floor is the guest bedroom and study. The second floor has a huge family room with great views and loads of light streaming all throughout the property. The master bedroom is just enormous with a walk in closet, private balcony and a huge ensuite bathroom. All features and fittings are of superior quality with excellent colors between the woods and marbles.

Emaar Properties is introducing the luxurious residential development, situated in a prime location at Dubai Hills. The sumptuous villas at Fairway Vistas, facing part of the 18-hole golf course, offer the perfect surroundings for family life with a network of green corridors connecting the districts and providing shaded pathways, cycling and jogging tracks. Located near the clubhouse and Dubai Hills Mall, marking Fairway Vistas a popular location.

Contact us at Paragon Properties today to speak to our area specialist.

Trakheesi Number:  6523334041

  • Address Dubai - Dubai Hills Estate - Dubai Hills - Fairway Vistas
  • City Dubai
  • Communities Dubai Hills Estate
  • Area Dubai Hills

Contact Information

View Listings

Enquire About This Property

Similar Listings

Compare listings

Compare
James Foster
  • James Foster